Quanta

Mess with Gravity!

Very Quick Linux Update

Posted by quantagame on March 3, 2010

For the past bit I’ve been working in Windows, since I’m more familiar with Visual Studio… but I’m getting the Linux build caught up right now, chaiscript and MyGUI work just fine (had to statically link MyGUI since I couldn’t get the shared library to load properly, for whatever reason), and the character controller and physX are working perfectly. I am however having issues with the timing system… so everything is pretty much in slowmo… but it shouldn’t be too tough of a fix…

2 Responses to “Very Quick Linux Update”

  1. JLD said

    Hey,

    I was just passing by, and I’m glad to see the development is still going well.
    Keep up the good work !

Leave a Reply

 
